Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1820
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1820
3 Monday, 3 January 1820
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1820
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1820
6 Thursday, 6 January 1820
7 Friday, 7 January 1820
8 Saturday, 8 January 1820
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1820
10 Monday, 10 January 1820
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1820
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1820
13 Thursday, 13 January 1820
14 Friday, 14 January 1820
15 Saturday, 15 January 1820
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1820
17 Monday, 17 January 1820
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1820
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1820
20 Thursday, 20 January 1820
21 Friday, 21 January 1820
22 Saturday, 22 January 1820
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1820
24 Monday, 24 January 1820
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1820
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1820
27 Thursday, 27 January 1820
28 Friday, 28 January 1820
29 Saturday, 29 January 1820
30 Sunday, 30 January 1820
31 Monday, 31 January 1820