Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1820
2 Sunday, 2 April 1820
3 Monday, 3 April 1820
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1820
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1820
6 Thursday, 6 April 1820
7 Friday, 7 April 1820
8 Saturday, 8 April 1820
9 Sunday, 9 April 1820
10 Monday, 10 April 1820
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1820
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1820
13 Thursday, 13 April 1820
14 Friday, 14 April 1820
15 Saturday, 15 April 1820
16 Sunday, 16 April 1820
17 Monday, 17 April 1820
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1820
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1820
20 Thursday, 20 April 1820
21 Friday, 21 April 1820
22 Saturday, 22 April 1820
23 Sunday, 23 April 1820
24 Monday, 24 April 1820
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1820
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1820
27 Thursday, 27 April 1820
28 Friday, 28 April 1820
29 Saturday, 29 April 1820
30 Sunday, 30 April 1820