Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1820
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1820
3 Thursday, 3 August 1820
4 Friday, 4 August 1820
5 Saturday, 5 August 1820
6 Sunday, 6 August 1820
7 Monday, 7 August 1820
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1820
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1820
10 Thursday, 10 August 1820
11 Friday, 11 August 1820
12 Saturday, 12 August 1820
13 Sunday, 13 August 1820
14 Monday, 14 August 1820
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1820
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1820
17 Thursday, 17 August 1820
18 Friday, 18 August 1820
19 Saturday, 19 August 1820
20 Sunday, 20 August 1820
21 Monday, 21 August 1820
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1820
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1820
24 Thursday, 24 August 1820
25 Friday, 25 August 1820
26 Saturday, 26 August 1820
27 Sunday, 27 August 1820
28 Monday, 28 August 1820
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1820
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1820
31 Thursday, 31 August 1820