Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1821
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1821
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1821
4 Thursday, 4 October 1821
5 Friday, 5 October 1821
6 Saturday, 6 October 1821
7 Sunday, 7 October 1821
8 Monday, 8 October 1821
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1821
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1821
11 Thursday, 11 October 1821
12 Friday, 12 October 1821
13 Saturday, 13 October 1821
14 Sunday, 14 October 1821
15 Monday, 15 October 1821
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1821
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1821
18 Thursday, 18 October 1821
19 Friday, 19 October 1821
20 Saturday, 20 October 1821
21 Sunday, 21 October 1821
22 Monday, 22 October 1821
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1821
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1821
25 Thursday, 25 October 1821
26 Friday, 26 October 1821
27 Saturday, 27 October 1821
28 Sunday, 28 October 1821
29 Monday, 29 October 1821
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1821
1 issue
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1821