Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1821
2 Sunday, 2 December 1821
3 Monday, 3 December 1821
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1821
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1821
6 Thursday, 6 December 1821
7 Friday, 7 December 1821
8 Saturday, 8 December 1821
9 Sunday, 9 December 1821
10 Monday, 10 December 1821
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1821
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1821
13 Thursday, 13 December 1821
14 Friday, 14 December 1821
15 Saturday, 15 December 1821
16 Sunday, 16 December 1821
17 Monday, 17 December 1821
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1821
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1821
20 Thursday, 20 December 1821
21 Friday, 21 December 1821
22 Saturday, 22 December 1821
23 Sunday, 23 December 1821
24 Monday, 24 December 1821
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1821
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1821
27 Thursday, 27 December 1821
28 Friday, 28 December 1821
29 Saturday, 29 December 1821
30 Sunday, 30 December 1821
31 Monday, 31 December 1821