Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1822
2 Saturday, 2 February 1822
3 Sunday, 3 February 1822
4 Monday, 4 February 1822
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1822
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1822
7 Thursday, 7 February 1822
8 Friday, 8 February 1822
9 Saturday, 9 February 1822
10 Sunday, 10 February 1822
11 Monday, 11 February 1822
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1822
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1822
14 Thursday, 14 February 1822
15 Friday, 15 February 1822
16 Saturday, 16 February 1822
17 Sunday, 17 February 1822
18 Monday, 18 February 1822
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1822
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1822
21 Thursday, 21 February 1822
22 Friday, 22 February 1822
23 Saturday, 23 February 1822
24 Sunday, 24 February 1822
25 Monday, 25 February 1822
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1822
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1822
28 Thursday, 28 February 1822