Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1822
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1822
3 Monday, 3 June 1822
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1822
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1822
6 Thursday, 6 June 1822
7 Friday, 7 June 1822
8 Saturday, 8 June 1822
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 June 1822
10 Monday, 10 June 1822
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1822
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1822
13 Thursday, 13 June 1822
14 Friday, 14 June 1822
15 Saturday, 15 June 1822
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 June 1822
17 Monday, 17 June 1822
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1822
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1822
20 Thursday, 20 June 1822
21 Friday, 21 June 1822
22 Saturday, 22 June 1822
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 June 1822
24 Monday, 24 June 1822
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1822
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1822
27 Thursday, 27 June 1822
28 Friday, 28 June 1822
29 Saturday, 29 June 1822
30 Sunday, 30 June 1822