Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 October 1822
2 Wednesday, 2 October 1822
3 Thursday, 3 October 1822
4 Friday, 4 October 1822
5 Saturday, 5 October 1822
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 October 1822
7 Monday, 7 October 1822
8 Tuesday, 8 October 1822
9 Wednesday, 9 October 1822
10 Thursday, 10 October 1822
11 Friday, 11 October 1822
12 Saturday, 12 October 1822
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 October 1822
14 Monday, 14 October 1822
15 Tuesday, 15 October 1822
16 Wednesday, 16 October 1822
17 Thursday, 17 October 1822
18 Friday, 18 October 1822
19 Saturday, 19 October 1822
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 October 1822
21 Monday, 21 October 1822
22 Tuesday, 22 October 1822
23 Wednesday, 23 October 1822
24 Thursday, 24 October 1822
25 Friday, 25 October 1822
26 Saturday, 26 October 1822
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 October 1822
28 Monday, 28 October 1822
29 Tuesday, 29 October 1822
30 Wednesday, 30 October 1822
31 Thursday, 31 October 1822