Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1822
2 Monday, 2 December 1822
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1822
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1822
5 Thursday, 5 December 1822
6 Friday, 6 December 1822
7 Saturday, 7 December 1822
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 December 1822
9 Monday, 9 December 1822
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1822
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1822
12 Thursday, 12 December 1822
13 Friday, 13 December 1822
14 Saturday, 14 December 1822
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 December 1822
16 Monday, 16 December 1822
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1822
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1822
19 Thursday, 19 December 1822
20 Friday, 20 December 1822
21 Saturday, 21 December 1822
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 December 1822
23 Monday, 23 December 1822
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1822
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1822
26 Thursday, 26 December 1822
27 Friday, 27 December 1822
28 Saturday, 28 December 1822
29 Sunday, 29 December 1822
30 Monday, 30 December 1822
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1822