Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1823
2 Thursday, 2 January 1823
3 Friday, 3 January 1823
4 Saturday, 4 January 1823
5 Sunday, 5 January 1823
6 Monday, 6 January 1823
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1823
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1823
9 Thursday, 9 January 1823
10 Friday, 10 January 1823
11 Saturday, 11 January 1823
12 Sunday, 12 January 1823
13 Monday, 13 January 1823
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1823
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1823
16 Thursday, 16 January 1823
17 Friday, 17 January 1823
18 Saturday, 18 January 1823
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 January 1823
20 Monday, 20 January 1823
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1823
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1823
23 Thursday, 23 January 1823
24 Friday, 24 January 1823
25 Saturday, 25 January 1823
26 Sunday, 26 January 1823
27 Monday, 27 January 1823
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1823
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1823
30 Thursday, 30 January 1823
31 Friday, 31 January 1823