Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 February 1823
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 February 1823
3 Monday, 3 February 1823
4 Tuesday, 4 February 1823
5 Wednesday, 5 February 1823
6 Thursday, 6 February 1823
7 Friday, 7 February 1823
8 Saturday, 8 February 1823
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 February 1823
10 Monday, 10 February 1823
11 Tuesday, 11 February 1823
12 Wednesday, 12 February 1823
13 Thursday, 13 February 1823
14 Friday, 14 February 1823
15 Saturday, 15 February 1823
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 February 1823
17 Monday, 17 February 1823
18 Tuesday, 18 February 1823
19 Wednesday, 19 February 1823
20 Thursday, 20 February 1823
21 Friday, 21 February 1823
22 Saturday, 22 February 1823
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 February 1823
24 Monday, 24 February 1823
25 Tuesday, 25 February 1823
26 Wednesday, 26 February 1823
27 Thursday, 27 February 1823
28 Friday, 28 February 1823