Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1823
2 Saturday, 2 August 1823
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 August 1823
4 Monday, 4 August 1823
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1823
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1823
7 Thursday, 7 August 1823
8 Friday, 8 August 1823
9 Saturday, 9 August 1823
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 August 1823
11 Monday, 11 August 1823
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1823
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1823
14 Thursday, 14 August 1823
15 Friday, 15 August 1823
16 Saturday, 16 August 1823
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 August 1823
18 Monday, 18 August 1823
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1823
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1823
21 Thursday, 21 August 1823
22 Friday, 22 August 1823
23 Saturday, 23 August 1823
24 Sunday, 24 August 1823
25 Monday, 25 August 1823
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1823
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1823
28 Thursday, 28 August 1823
29 Friday, 29 August 1823
30 Saturday, 30 August 1823
31 Sunday, 31 August 1823