Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 July 1824
2 Friday, 2 July 1824
3 Saturday, 3 July 1824
4 Sunday, 4 July 1824
5 Monday, 5 July 1824
6 Tuesday, 6 July 1824
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 July 1824
8 Thursday, 8 July 1824
9 Friday, 9 July 1824
10 Saturday, 10 July 1824
11 Sunday, 11 July 1824
12 Monday, 12 July 1824
13 Tuesday, 13 July 1824
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 July 1824
15 Thursday, 15 July 1824
16 Friday, 16 July 1824
17 Saturday, 17 July 1824
18 Sunday, 18 July 1824
19 Monday, 19 July 1824
20 Tuesday, 20 July 1824
1 issue
21 Wednesday, 21 July 1824
22 Thursday, 22 July 1824
23 Friday, 23 July 1824
24 Saturday, 24 July 1824
25 Sunday, 25 July 1824
26 Monday, 26 July 1824
27 Tuesday, 27 July 1824
28 Wednesday, 28 July 1824
29 Thursday, 29 July 1824
30 Friday, 30 July 1824
31 Saturday, 31 July 1824