Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1824
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1824
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1824
4 Thursday, 4 November 1824
5 Friday, 5 November 1824
6 Saturday, 6 November 1824
7 Sunday, 7 November 1824
8 Monday, 8 November 1824
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1824
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1824
11 Thursday, 11 November 1824
12 Friday, 12 November 1824
13 Saturday, 13 November 1824
14 Sunday, 14 November 1824
15 Monday, 15 November 1824
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1824
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1824
18 Thursday, 18 November 1824
19 Friday, 19 November 1824
20 Saturday, 20 November 1824
21 Sunday, 21 November 1824
22 Monday, 22 November 1824
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1824
1 issue
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1824
25 Thursday, 25 November 1824
26 Friday, 26 November 1824
27 Saturday, 27 November 1824
28 Sunday, 28 November 1824
29 Monday, 29 November 1824
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1824
1 issue