Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1825
2 Sunday, 2 January 1825
3 Monday, 3 January 1825
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1825
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1825
6 Thursday, 6 January 1825
7 Friday, 7 January 1825
8 Saturday, 8 January 1825
9 Sunday, 9 January 1825
10 Monday, 10 January 1825
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1825
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1825
13 Thursday, 13 January 1825
14 Friday, 14 January 1825
15 Saturday, 15 January 1825
16 Sunday, 16 January 1825
17 Monday, 17 January 1825
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1825
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1825
20 Thursday, 20 January 1825
21 Friday, 21 January 1825
22 Saturday, 22 January 1825
23 Sunday, 23 January 1825
24 Monday, 24 January 1825
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1825
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1825
27 Thursday, 27 January 1825
28 Friday, 28 January 1825
29 Saturday, 29 January 1825
30 Sunday, 30 January 1825
31 Monday, 31 January 1825