Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1825
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1825
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1825
4 Thursday, 4 August 1825
5 Friday, 5 August 1825
6 Saturday, 6 August 1825
7 Sunday, 7 August 1825
8 Monday, 8 August 1825
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1825
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1825
11 Thursday, 11 August 1825
12 Friday, 12 August 1825
13 Saturday, 13 August 1825
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 August 1825
15 Monday, 15 August 1825
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1825
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1825
18 Thursday, 18 August 1825
19 Friday, 19 August 1825
20 Saturday, 20 August 1825
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 August 1825
22 Monday, 22 August 1825
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1825
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1825
25 Thursday, 25 August 1825
26 Friday, 26 August 1825
27 Saturday, 27 August 1825
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 August 1825
29 Monday, 29 August 1825
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1825
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1825