Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1825
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1825
3 Monday, 3 October 1825
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1825
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1825
6 Thursday, 6 October 1825
7 Friday, 7 October 1825
8 Saturday, 8 October 1825
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 October 1825
10 Monday, 10 October 1825
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1825
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1825
13 Thursday, 13 October 1825
14 Friday, 14 October 1825
15 Saturday, 15 October 1825
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 October 1825
17 Monday, 17 October 1825
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1825
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1825
20 Thursday, 20 October 1825
21 Friday, 21 October 1825
22 Saturday, 22 October 1825
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 October 1825
24 Monday, 24 October 1825
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1825
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1825
27 Thursday, 27 October 1825
28 Friday, 28 October 1825
29 Saturday, 29 October 1825
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 October 1825
31 Monday, 31 October 1825