Edwardsville Spectator

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Edwardsville Spectator
City: Edwardsville, Ill.
County: Madison
Available online: 29 May 1819 - 20 October 1826 (324 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1825
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1825
3 Thursday, 3 November 1825
4 Friday, 4 November 1825
5 Saturday, 5 November 1825
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 November 1825
7 Monday, 7 November 1825
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1825
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1825
10 Thursday, 10 November 1825
11 Friday, 11 November 1825
12 Saturday, 12 November 1825
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 November 1825
14 Monday, 14 November 1825
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1825
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1825
17 Thursday, 17 November 1825
18 Friday, 18 November 1825
19 Saturday, 19 November 1825
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 November 1825
21 Monday, 21 November 1825
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1825
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1825
24 Thursday, 24 November 1825
25 Friday, 25 November 1825
26 Saturday, 26 November 1825
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 November 1825
28 Monday, 28 November 1825
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1825
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1825