The Old Soldier

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Old Soldier
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Semi-monthly
History: Old Soldier (1840).
Available online: 1 February 1840 - 12 October 1840 (18 issues)
Campaign newspaper for William Henry Harrison. Abraham Lincoln was a contributing writer.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 March 1840
2 Monday, 2 March 1840
1 issue
3 Tuesday, 3 March 1840
4 Wednesday, 4 March 1840
5 Thursday, 5 March 1840
6 Friday, 6 March 1840
7 Saturday, 7 March 1840
8 Sunday, 8 March 1840
9 Monday, 9 March 1840
10 Tuesday, 10 March 1840
11 Wednesday, 11 March 1840
12 Thursday, 12 March 1840
13 Friday, 13 March 1840
14 Saturday, 14 March 1840
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 March 1840
16 Monday, 16 March 1840
17 Tuesday, 17 March 1840
18 Wednesday, 18 March 1840
19 Thursday, 19 March 1840
20 Friday, 20 March 1840
21 Saturday, 21 March 1840
22 Sunday, 22 March 1840
23 Monday, 23 March 1840
24 Tuesday, 24 March 1840
25 Wednesday, 25 March 1840
26 Thursday, 26 March 1840
27 Friday, 27 March 1840
28 Saturday, 28 March 1840
29 Sunday, 29 March 1840
30 Monday, 30 March 1840
31 Tuesday, 31 March 1840