The Old Soldier

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Old Soldier
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Semi-monthly
History: Old Soldier (1840).
Available online: 1 February 1840 - 12 October 1840 (18 issues)
Campaign newspaper for William Henry Harrison. Abraham Lincoln was a contributing writer.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1840
2 Friday, 2 October 1840
3 Saturday, 3 October 1840
4 Sunday, 4 October 1840
5 Monday, 5 October 1840
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1840
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1840
8 Thursday, 8 October 1840
9 Friday, 9 October 1840
10 Saturday, 10 October 1840
11 Sunday, 11 October 1840
12 Monday, 12 October 1840
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1840
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1840
15 Thursday, 15 October 1840
16 Friday, 16 October 1840
17 Saturday, 17 October 1840
18 Sunday, 18 October 1840
19 Monday, 19 October 1840
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1840
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1840
22 Thursday, 22 October 1840
23 Friday, 23 October 1840
24 Saturday, 24 October 1840
25 Sunday, 25 October 1840
26 Monday, 26 October 1840
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1840
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1840
29 Thursday, 29 October 1840
30 Friday, 30 October 1840
31 Saturday, 31 October 1840