Sangamo Journal / Illinois State Journal

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Sangamo Journal / Illinois State Journal
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Weekly
History: Sangamon Journal (1831-1832); Sangamo Journal (1832-1847); Illinois Daily Journal (1848-1855); Daily Illinois State Journal (1855-1859); Illinois Daily State Journal (1860-1869); Illinois State Journal (1869-1872); Illinois Daily State Journal (1873-1878); Illinois State Journal (1878-1886); Daily Illinois State Journal (1886-1889); Illinois State Journal (1889-1974); Merged with: Illinois State Register (Springfield, Ill. : 1891), to form: State Journal-Register (Springfield, Ill. : 1974). Semiweekly during sessions of the legislature. This collection switches to daily edition in 1849.
Available online: 10 November 1831 - 30 December 1865 (5985 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1850
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1850
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 November 1850
4 Monday, 4 November 1850
1 issue
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1850
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1850
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 November 1850
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 November 1850
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 November 1850
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 November 1850
11 Monday, 11 November 1850
1 issue
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1850
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1850
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 November 1850
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 November 1850
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 November 1850
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 November 1850
18 Monday, 18 November 1850
1 issue
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1850
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1850
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 November 1850
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 November 1850
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 November 1850
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 November 1850
25 Monday, 25 November 1850
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1850
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1850
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 November 1850
29 Friday, 29 November 1850
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 November 1850
1 issue