Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1856
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 May 1856
3 Saturday, 3 May 1856
4 Sunday, 4 May 1856
5 Monday, 5 May 1856
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1856
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1856
8 Thursday, 8 May 1856
9 Friday, 9 May 1856
10 Saturday, 10 May 1856
11 Sunday, 11 May 1856
12 Monday, 12 May 1856
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1856
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1856
15 Thursday, 15 May 1856
16 Friday, 16 May 1856
17 Saturday, 17 May 1856
18 Sunday, 18 May 1856
19 Monday, 19 May 1856
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1856
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1856
22 Thursday, 22 May 1856
23 Friday, 23 May 1856
24 Saturday, 24 May 1856
25 Sunday, 25 May 1856
26 Monday, 26 May 1856
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1856
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1856
29 Thursday, 29 May 1856
30 Friday, 30 May 1856
31 Saturday, 31 May 1856