Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1856
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1856
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1856
4 Thursday, 4 September 1856
5 Friday, 5 September 1856
6 Saturday, 6 September 1856
7 Sunday, 7 September 1856
8 Monday, 8 September 1856
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1856
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1856
11 Thursday, 11 September 1856
12 Friday, 12 September 1856
13 Saturday, 13 September 1856
14 Sunday, 14 September 1856
15 Monday, 15 September 1856
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1856
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1856
18 Thursday, 18 September 1856
19 Friday, 19 September 1856
20 Saturday, 20 September 1856
21 Sunday, 21 September 1856
22 Monday, 22 September 1856
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1856
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1856
25 Thursday, 25 September 1856
26 Friday, 26 September 1856
27 Saturday, 27 September 1856
28 Sunday, 28 September 1856
29 Monday, 29 September 1856
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1856