Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1856
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1856
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1856
4 Thursday, 4 December 1856
5 Friday, 5 December 1856
6 Saturday, 6 December 1856
7 Sunday, 7 December 1856
8 Monday, 8 December 1856
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1856
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1856
11 Thursday, 11 December 1856
12 Friday, 12 December 1856
13 Saturday, 13 December 1856
14 Sunday, 14 December 1856
15 Monday, 15 December 1856
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1856
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1856
18 Thursday, 18 December 1856
19 Friday, 19 December 1856
20 Saturday, 20 December 1856
21 Sunday, 21 December 1856
22 Monday, 22 December 1856
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1856
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1856
25 Thursday, 25 December 1856
26 Friday, 26 December 1856
27 Saturday, 27 December 1856
28 Sunday, 28 December 1856
29 Monday, 29 December 1856
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1856
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1856