Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1857
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1857
3 Friday, 3 April 1857
4 Saturday, 4 April 1857
5 Sunday, 5 April 1857
6 Monday, 6 April 1857
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1857
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1857
9 Thursday, 9 April 1857
10 Friday, 10 April 1857
11 Saturday, 11 April 1857
12 Sunday, 12 April 1857
13 Monday, 13 April 1857
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1857
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1857
16 Thursday, 16 April 1857
17 Friday, 17 April 1857
18 Saturday, 18 April 1857
19 Sunday, 19 April 1857
20 Monday, 20 April 1857
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1857
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1857
23 Thursday, 23 April 1857
24 Friday, 24 April 1857
25 Saturday, 25 April 1857
26 Sunday, 26 April 1857
27 Monday, 27 April 1857
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1857
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1857
30 Thursday, 30 April 1857