Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1857
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 July 1857
3 Friday, 3 July 1857
4 Saturday, 4 July 1857
5 Sunday, 5 July 1857
6 Monday, 6 July 1857
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1857
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1857
9 Thursday, 9 July 1857
10 Friday, 10 July 1857
11 Saturday, 11 July 1857
12 Sunday, 12 July 1857
13 Monday, 13 July 1857
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1857
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1857
16 Thursday, 16 July 1857
17 Friday, 17 July 1857
18 Saturday, 18 July 1857
19 Sunday, 19 July 1857
20 Monday, 20 July 1857
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1857
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1857
23 Thursday, 23 July 1857
24 Friday, 24 July 1857
25 Saturday, 25 July 1857
26 Sunday, 26 July 1857
27 Monday, 27 July 1857
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1857
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1857
30 Thursday, 30 July 1857
31 Friday, 31 July 1857