Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1858
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 August 1858
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1858
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1858
5 Thursday, 5 August 1858
6 Friday, 6 August 1858
7 Saturday, 7 August 1858
8 Sunday, 8 August 1858
9 Monday, 9 August 1858
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1858
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1858
12 Thursday, 12 August 1858
13 Friday, 13 August 1858
14 Saturday, 14 August 1858
15 Sunday, 15 August 1858
16 Monday, 16 August 1858
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1858
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1858
19 Thursday, 19 August 1858
20 Friday, 20 August 1858
21 Saturday, 21 August 1858
22 Sunday, 22 August 1858
23 Monday, 23 August 1858
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1858
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1858
26 Thursday, 26 August 1858
27 Friday, 27 August 1858
28 Saturday, 28 August 1858
29 Sunday, 29 August 1858
30 Monday, 30 August 1858
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1858