Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1859
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 May 1859
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1859
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1859
5 Thursday, 5 May 1859
6 Friday, 6 May 1859
7 Saturday, 7 May 1859
8 Sunday, 8 May 1859
9 Monday, 9 May 1859
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1859
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1859
12 Thursday, 12 May 1859
13 Friday, 13 May 1859
14 Saturday, 14 May 1859
15 Sunday, 15 May 1859
16 Monday, 16 May 1859
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1859
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1859
19 Thursday, 19 May 1859
20 Friday, 20 May 1859
21 Saturday, 21 May 1859
22 Sunday, 22 May 1859
23 Monday, 23 May 1859
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1859
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1859
26 Thursday, 26 May 1859
27 Friday, 27 May 1859
28 Saturday, 28 May 1859
29 Sunday, 29 May 1859
30 Monday, 30 May 1859
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1859