Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1859
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1859
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1859
4 Thursday, 4 August 1859
5 Friday, 5 August 1859
6 Saturday, 6 August 1859
7 Sunday, 7 August 1859
8 Monday, 8 August 1859
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1859
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1859
11 Thursday, 11 August 1859
12 Friday, 12 August 1859
13 Saturday, 13 August 1859
14 Sunday, 14 August 1859
15 Monday, 15 August 1859
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1859
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1859
18 Thursday, 18 August 1859
19 Friday, 19 August 1859
20 Saturday, 20 August 1859
21 Sunday, 21 August 1859
22 Monday, 22 August 1859
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1859
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1859
25 Thursday, 25 August 1859
26 Friday, 26 August 1859
27 Saturday, 27 August 1859
28 Sunday, 28 August 1859
29 Monday, 29 August 1859
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1859
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1859