Sangamo Journal / Illinois State Journal

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Sangamo Journal / Illinois State Journal
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Weekly
History: Sangamon Journal (1831-1832); Sangamo Journal (1832-1847); Illinois Daily Journal (1848-1855); Daily Illinois State Journal (1855-1859); Illinois Daily State Journal (1860-1869); Illinois State Journal (1869-1872); Illinois Daily State Journal (1873-1878); Illinois State Journal (1878-1886); Daily Illinois State Journal (1886-1889); Illinois State Journal (1889-1974); Merged with: Illinois State Register (Springfield, Ill. : 1891), to form: State Journal-Register (Springfield, Ill. : 1974). Semiweekly during sessions of the legislature. This collection switches to daily edition in 1849.
Available online: 10 November 1831 - 30 December 1865 (5985 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1860
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 December 1860
3 Monday, 3 December 1860
1 issue
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1860
1 issue
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1860
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 December 1860
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 December 1860
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 December 1860
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 December 1860
10 Monday, 10 December 1860
1 issue
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1860
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1860
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 December 1860
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 December 1860
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 December 1860
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 December 1860
17 Monday, 17 December 1860
1 issue
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1860
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1860
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 December 1860
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 December 1860
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 December 1860
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 December 1860
24 Monday, 24 December 1860
1 issue
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1860
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1860
27 Thursday, 27 December 1860
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 December 1860
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 December 1860
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 December 1860
31 Monday, 31 December 1860
1 issue