Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1861
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 June 1861
3 Monday, 3 June 1861
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1861
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1861
6 Thursday, 6 June 1861
7 Friday, 7 June 1861
8 Saturday, 8 June 1861
9 Sunday, 9 June 1861
10 Monday, 10 June 1861
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1861
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1861
13 Thursday, 13 June 1861
14 Friday, 14 June 1861
15 Saturday, 15 June 1861
16 Sunday, 16 June 1861
17 Monday, 17 June 1861
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1861
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1861
20 Thursday, 20 June 1861
21 Friday, 21 June 1861
22 Saturday, 22 June 1861
23 Sunday, 23 June 1861
24 Monday, 24 June 1861
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1861
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1861
27 Thursday, 27 June 1861
28 Friday, 28 June 1861
29 Saturday, 29 June 1861
30 Sunday, 30 June 1861