Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1863
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 April 1863
3 Friday, 3 April 1863
4 Saturday, 4 April 1863
5 Sunday, 5 April 1863
6 Monday, 6 April 1863
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1863
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1863
9 Thursday, 9 April 1863
10 Friday, 10 April 1863
11 Saturday, 11 April 1863
12 Sunday, 12 April 1863
13 Monday, 13 April 1863
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1863
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1863
16 Thursday, 16 April 1863
17 Friday, 17 April 1863
18 Saturday, 18 April 1863
19 Sunday, 19 April 1863
20 Monday, 20 April 1863
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1863
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1863
23 Thursday, 23 April 1863
24 Friday, 24 April 1863
25 Saturday, 25 April 1863
26 Sunday, 26 April 1863
27 Monday, 27 April 1863
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1863
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1863
30 Thursday, 30 April 1863