Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 June 1863
1 issue
2 Tuesday, 2 June 1863
3 Wednesday, 3 June 1863
4 Thursday, 4 June 1863
5 Friday, 5 June 1863
6 Saturday, 6 June 1863
7 Sunday, 7 June 1863
8 Monday, 8 June 1863
9 Tuesday, 9 June 1863
10 Wednesday, 10 June 1863
11 Thursday, 11 June 1863
12 Friday, 12 June 1863
13 Saturday, 13 June 1863
14 Sunday, 14 June 1863
15 Monday, 15 June 1863
16 Tuesday, 16 June 1863
17 Wednesday, 17 June 1863
18 Thursday, 18 June 1863
19 Friday, 19 June 1863
20 Saturday, 20 June 1863
21 Sunday, 21 June 1863
22 Monday, 22 June 1863
23 Tuesday, 23 June 1863
24 Wednesday, 24 June 1863
25 Thursday, 25 June 1863
26 Friday, 26 June 1863
27 Saturday, 27 June 1863
28 Sunday, 28 June 1863
29 Monday, 29 June 1863
30 Tuesday, 30 June 1863