Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1863
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 August 1863
3 Monday, 3 August 1863
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1863
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1863
6 Thursday, 6 August 1863
7 Friday, 7 August 1863
8 Saturday, 8 August 1863
9 Sunday, 9 August 1863
10 Monday, 10 August 1863
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1863
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1863
13 Thursday, 13 August 1863
14 Friday, 14 August 1863
15 Saturday, 15 August 1863
16 Sunday, 16 August 1863
17 Monday, 17 August 1863
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1863
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1863
20 Thursday, 20 August 1863
21 Friday, 21 August 1863
22 Saturday, 22 August 1863
23 Sunday, 23 August 1863
24 Monday, 24 August 1863
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1863
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1863
27 Thursday, 27 August 1863
28 Friday, 28 August 1863
29 Saturday, 29 August 1863
30 Sunday, 30 August 1863
31 Monday, 31 August 1863