Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1863
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1863
3 Saturday, 3 October 1863
4 Sunday, 4 October 1863
5 Monday, 5 October 1863
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1863
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1863
8 Thursday, 8 October 1863
9 Friday, 9 October 1863
10 Saturday, 10 October 1863
11 Sunday, 11 October 1863
12 Monday, 12 October 1863
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1863
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1863
15 Thursday, 15 October 1863
16 Friday, 16 October 1863
17 Saturday, 17 October 1863
18 Sunday, 18 October 1863
19 Monday, 19 October 1863
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1863
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1863
22 Thursday, 22 October 1863
23 Friday, 23 October 1863
24 Saturday, 24 October 1863
25 Sunday, 25 October 1863
26 Monday, 26 October 1863
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1863
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1863
29 Thursday, 29 October 1863
30 Friday, 30 October 1863
31 Saturday, 31 October 1863