Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1864
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1864
3 Thursday, 3 March 1864
4 Friday, 4 March 1864
5 Saturday, 5 March 1864
6 Sunday, 6 March 1864
7 Monday, 7 March 1864
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1864
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1864
10 Thursday, 10 March 1864
11 Friday, 11 March 1864
12 Saturday, 12 March 1864
13 Sunday, 13 March 1864
14 Monday, 14 March 1864
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1864
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1864
17 Thursday, 17 March 1864
18 Friday, 18 March 1864
19 Saturday, 19 March 1864
20 Sunday, 20 March 1864
21 Monday, 21 March 1864
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1864
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1864
24 Thursday, 24 March 1864
25 Friday, 25 March 1864
26 Saturday, 26 March 1864
27 Sunday, 27 March 1864
28 Monday, 28 March 1864
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1864
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1864
31 Thursday, 31 March 1864