Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1864
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1864
3 Sunday, 3 July 1864
4 Monday, 4 July 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1864
7 Thursday, 7 July 1864
8 Friday, 8 July 1864
9 Saturday, 9 July 1864
10 Sunday, 10 July 1864
11 Monday, 11 July 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1864
14 Thursday, 14 July 1864
15 Friday, 15 July 1864
16 Saturday, 16 July 1864
17 Sunday, 17 July 1864
18 Monday, 18 July 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1864
21 Thursday, 21 July 1864
22 Friday, 22 July 1864
23 Saturday, 23 July 1864
24 Sunday, 24 July 1864
25 Monday, 25 July 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1864
28 Thursday, 28 July 1864
29 Friday, 29 July 1864
30 Saturday, 30 July 1864
31 Sunday, 31 July 1864