The Macomb Journal

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Macomb Journal
City: Macomb, Ill.
County: McDonough
Frequency: Weekly
History: Macomb Weekly Journal (1861-1865); Macomb Journal (1865-19??). Continues: Military Tract Journal (Macomb, Ill. : 1860).
Available online: 12 July 1861 - 30 December 1909 (2255 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1864
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1864
3 Sunday, 3 July 1864
4 Monday, 4 July 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1864
7 Thursday, 7 July 1864
8 Friday, 8 July 1864
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 July 1864
10 Sunday, 10 July 1864
11 Monday, 11 July 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1864
14 Thursday, 14 July 1864
15 Friday, 15 July 1864
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 July 1864
17 Sunday, 17 July 1864
18 Monday, 18 July 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1864
21 Thursday, 21 July 1864
22 Friday, 22 July 1864
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 July 1864
24 Sunday, 24 July 1864
25 Monday, 25 July 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1864
28 Thursday, 28 July 1864
29 Friday, 29 July 1864
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 July 1864
31 Sunday, 31 July 1864