Illinois Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Illinois Farmer
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Illinois Farmer (1856-1864).
Available online: 1 January 1856 - 1 October 1864 (102 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 October 1864
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 October 1864
3 Monday, 3 October 1864
4 Tuesday, 4 October 1864
5 Wednesday, 5 October 1864
6 Thursday, 6 October 1864
7 Friday, 7 October 1864
8 Saturday, 8 October 1864
9 Sunday, 9 October 1864
10 Monday, 10 October 1864
11 Tuesday, 11 October 1864
12 Wednesday, 12 October 1864
13 Thursday, 13 October 1864
14 Friday, 14 October 1864
15 Saturday, 15 October 1864
16 Sunday, 16 October 1864
17 Monday, 17 October 1864
18 Tuesday, 18 October 1864
19 Wednesday, 19 October 1864
20 Thursday, 20 October 1864
21 Friday, 21 October 1864
22 Saturday, 22 October 1864
23 Sunday, 23 October 1864
24 Monday, 24 October 1864
25 Tuesday, 25 October 1864
26 Wednesday, 26 October 1864
27 Thursday, 27 October 1864
28 Friday, 28 October 1864
29 Saturday, 29 October 1864
30 Sunday, 30 October 1864
31 Monday, 31 October 1864