The Macomb Journal

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Macomb Journal
City: Macomb, Ill.
County: McDonough
Frequency: Weekly
History: Macomb Weekly Journal (1861-1865); Macomb Journal (1865-19??). Continues: Military Tract Journal (Macomb, Ill. : 1860).
Available online: 12 July 1861 - 30 December 1909 (2255 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 April 1865
2 Sunday, 2 April 1865
3 Monday, 3 April 1865
4 Tuesday, 4 April 1865
5 Wednesday, 5 April 1865
6 Thursday, 6 April 1865
7 Friday, 7 April 1865
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 April 1865
9 Sunday, 9 April 1865
10 Monday, 10 April 1865
11 Tuesday, 11 April 1865
12 Wednesday, 12 April 1865
13 Thursday, 13 April 1865
14 Friday, 14 April 1865
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 April 1865
16 Sunday, 16 April 1865
17 Monday, 17 April 1865
18 Tuesday, 18 April 1865
19 Wednesday, 19 April 1865
20 Thursday, 20 April 1865
21 Friday, 21 April 1865
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 April 1865
23 Sunday, 23 April 1865
24 Monday, 24 April 1865
25 Tuesday, 25 April 1865
26 Wednesday, 26 April 1865
27 Thursday, 27 April 1865
28 Friday, 28 April 1865
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 April 1865
30 Sunday, 30 April 1865