The Workingman's Advocate

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Workingman's Advocate
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Available online: 17 September 1864 - 13 October 1877 (415 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1866
2 Friday, 2 November 1866
3 Saturday, 3 November 1866
4 Sunday, 4 November 1866
5 Monday, 5 November 1866
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1866
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1866
8 Thursday, 8 November 1866
9 Friday, 9 November 1866
10 Saturday, 10 November 1866
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 November 1866
12 Monday, 12 November 1866
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1866
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1866
15 Thursday, 15 November 1866
16 Friday, 16 November 1866
17 Saturday, 17 November 1866
18 Sunday, 18 November 1866
19 Monday, 19 November 1866
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1866
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1866
22 Thursday, 22 November 1866
23 Friday, 23 November 1866
24 Saturday, 24 November 1866
25 Sunday, 25 November 1866
26 Monday, 26 November 1866
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1866
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1866
29 Thursday, 29 November 1866
30 Friday, 30 November 1866