The Workingman's Advocate

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Workingman's Advocate
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Available online: 17 September 1864 - 13 October 1877 (415 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 January 1868
2 Thursday, 2 January 1868
3 Friday, 3 January 1868
4 Saturday, 4 January 1868
5 Sunday, 5 January 1868
6 Monday, 6 January 1868
7 Tuesday, 7 January 1868
8 Wednesday, 8 January 1868
9 Thursday, 9 January 1868
10 Friday, 10 January 1868
11 Saturday, 11 January 1868
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 January 1868
13 Monday, 13 January 1868
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1868
15 Wednesday, 15 January 1868
16 Thursday, 16 January 1868
17 Friday, 17 January 1868
18 Saturday, 18 January 1868
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 January 1868
20 Monday, 20 January 1868
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1868
22 Wednesday, 22 January 1868
23 Thursday, 23 January 1868
24 Friday, 24 January 1868
25 Saturday, 25 January 1868
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 January 1868
27 Monday, 27 January 1868
28 Tuesday, 28 January 1868
29 Wednesday, 29 January 1868
30 Thursday, 30 January 1868
31 Friday, 31 January 1868