The Workingman's Advocate

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Workingman's Advocate
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Available online: 17 September 1864 - 13 October 1877 (415 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 May 1870
2 Monday, 2 May 1870
3 Tuesday, 3 May 1870
4 Wednesday, 4 May 1870
5 Thursday, 5 May 1870
6 Friday, 6 May 1870
7 Saturday, 7 May 1870
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 May 1870
9 Monday, 9 May 1870
10 Tuesday, 10 May 1870
11 Wednesday, 11 May 1870
12 Thursday, 12 May 1870
13 Friday, 13 May 1870
14 Saturday, 14 May 1870
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 May 1870
16 Monday, 16 May 1870
17 Tuesday, 17 May 1870
18 Wednesday, 18 May 1870
19 Thursday, 19 May 1870
20 Friday, 20 May 1870
21 Saturday, 21 May 1870
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 May 1870
23 Monday, 23 May 1870
24 Tuesday, 24 May 1870
25 Wednesday, 25 May 1870
26 Thursday, 26 May 1870
27 Friday, 27 May 1870
28 Saturday, 28 May 1870
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 May 1870
30 Monday, 30 May 1870
31 Tuesday, 31 May 1870