The Saturday Blade

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Saturday Blade
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Frequency: Weekly
History: Saturday Blade (1887-19??).
Available online: 14 January 1905 - 29 November 1919 (237 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1908
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1908
3 Thursday, 3 December 1908
4 Friday, 4 December 1908
5 Saturday, 5 December 1908
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 December 1908
7 Monday, 7 December 1908
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1908
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1908
10 Thursday, 10 December 1908
11 Friday, 11 December 1908
12 Saturday, 12 December 1908
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 December 1908
14 Monday, 14 December 1908
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1908
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1908
17 Thursday, 17 December 1908
18 Friday, 18 December 1908
19 Saturday, 19 December 1908
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 December 1908
21 Monday, 21 December 1908
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1908
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1908
24 Thursday, 24 December 1908
25 Friday, 25 December 1908
26 Saturday, 26 December 1908
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 December 1908
28 Monday, 28 December 1908
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1908
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1908
31 Thursday, 31 December 1908