The Saturday Blade

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The Saturday Blade
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Frequency: Weekly
History: Saturday Blade (1887-19??).
Available online: 14 January 1905 - 29 November 1919 (237 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1909
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1909
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1909
4 Thursday, 4 February 1909
5 Friday, 5 February 1909
6 Saturday, 6 February 1909
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 February 1909
8 Monday, 8 February 1909
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1909
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1909
11 Thursday, 11 February 1909
12 Friday, 12 February 1909
13 Saturday, 13 February 1909
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 February 1909
15 Monday, 15 February 1909
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1909
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1909
18 Thursday, 18 February 1909
19 Friday, 19 February 1909
20 Saturday, 20 February 1909
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 February 1909
22 Monday, 22 February 1909
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1909
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1909
25 Thursday, 25 February 1909
26 Friday, 26 February 1909
27 Saturday, 27 February 1909
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 February 1909