Ohio Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Ohio Farmer
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Frequency: Weekly
History: Ohio Farmer (1852-1876); Ohio Practical Farmer (1876-1898); Ohio Farmer (1899-current). Continues: Ohio Cultivator (Columbus, Ohio : 1845).
Available online: 5 January 1907 - 30 December 1922 (835 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1912
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1912
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1912
4 Thursday, 4 July 1912
5 Friday, 5 July 1912
6 Saturday, 6 July 1912
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 July 1912
8 Monday, 8 July 1912
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1912
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1912
11 Thursday, 11 July 1912
12 Friday, 12 July 1912
13 Saturday, 13 July 1912
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 July 1912
15 Monday, 15 July 1912
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1912
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1912
18 Thursday, 18 July 1912
19 Friday, 19 July 1912
20 Saturday, 20 July 1912
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 July 1912
22 Monday, 22 July 1912
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1912
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1912
25 Thursday, 25 July 1912
26 Friday, 26 July 1912
27 Saturday, 27 July 1912
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 July 1912
29 Monday, 29 July 1912
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1912
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1912