Ohio Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Ohio Farmer
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Frequency: Weekly
History: Ohio Farmer (1852-1876); Ohio Practical Farmer (1876-1898); Ohio Farmer (1899-current). Continues: Ohio Cultivator (Columbus, Ohio : 1845).
Available online: 5 January 1907 - 30 December 1922 (835 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 June 1913
2 Monday, 2 June 1913
3 Tuesday, 3 June 1913
4 Wednesday, 4 June 1913
5 Thursday, 5 June 1913
6 Friday, 6 June 1913
7 Saturday, 7 June 1913
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 June 1913
9 Monday, 9 June 1913
10 Tuesday, 10 June 1913
11 Wednesday, 11 June 1913
12 Thursday, 12 June 1913
13 Friday, 13 June 1913
14 Saturday, 14 June 1913
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 June 1913
16 Monday, 16 June 1913
17 Tuesday, 17 June 1913
18 Wednesday, 18 June 1913
19 Thursday, 19 June 1913
20 Friday, 20 June 1913
21 Saturday, 21 June 1913
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 June 1913
23 Monday, 23 June 1913
24 Tuesday, 24 June 1913
25 Wednesday, 25 June 1913
26 Thursday, 26 June 1913
27 Friday, 27 June 1913
28 Saturday, 28 June 1913
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 June 1913
30 Monday, 30 June 1913