Ohio Farmer

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Ohio Farmer
City: Cleveland, Ohio
Frequency: Weekly
History: Ohio Farmer (1852-1876); Ohio Practical Farmer (1876-1898); Ohio Farmer (1899-current). Continues: Ohio Cultivator (Columbus, Ohio : 1845).
Available online: 5 January 1907 - 30 December 1922 (835 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 October 1913
2 Thursday, 2 October 1913
3 Friday, 3 October 1913
4 Saturday, 4 October 1913
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 October 1913
6 Monday, 6 October 1913
7 Tuesday, 7 October 1913
8 Wednesday, 8 October 1913
9 Thursday, 9 October 1913
10 Friday, 10 October 1913
11 Saturday, 11 October 1913
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 October 1913
13 Monday, 13 October 1913
14 Tuesday, 14 October 1913
15 Wednesday, 15 October 1913
16 Thursday, 16 October 1913
17 Friday, 17 October 1913
18 Saturday, 18 October 1913
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 October 1913
20 Monday, 20 October 1913
21 Tuesday, 21 October 1913
22 Wednesday, 22 October 1913
23 Thursday, 23 October 1913
24 Friday, 24 October 1913
25 Saturday, 25 October 1913
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 October 1913
27 Monday, 27 October 1913
28 Tuesday, 28 October 1913
29 Wednesday, 29 October 1913
30 Thursday, 30 October 1913
31 Friday, 31 October 1913