Farm Home

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: Farm Home
City: Springfield, Ill.
County: Sangamon
Frequency: Monthly
History: Farmer and Breeder for the Farm Home (1894-1901); Farm Home (1901-19??).
Available online: 1 August 1899 - 1 June 1920 (190 issues)
Farm newspaper.
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1914
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1914
3 Saturday, 3 January 1914
4 Sunday, 4 January 1914
5 Monday, 5 January 1914
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1914
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1914
8 Thursday, 8 January 1914
9 Friday, 9 January 1914
10 Saturday, 10 January 1914
11 Sunday, 11 January 1914
12 Monday, 12 January 1914
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1914
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1914
15 Thursday, 15 January 1914
16 Friday, 16 January 1914
17 Saturday, 17 January 1914
18 Sunday, 18 January 1914
19 Monday, 19 January 1914
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1914
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1914
22 Thursday, 22 January 1914
23 Friday, 23 January 1914
24 Saturday, 24 January 1914
25 Sunday, 25 January 1914
26 Monday, 26 January 1914
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1914
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1914
29 Thursday, 29 January 1914
30 Friday, 30 January 1914
31 Saturday, 31 January 1914