The American Issue (Illinois Edition)

Search this Title

About this Title

Title: The American Issue (Illinois Edition)
City: Chicago, Ill.
County: Cook
Available online: 4 July 1913 - 1 May 1932 (420 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 September 1917
2 Sunday, 2 September 1917
3 Monday, 3 September 1917
4 Tuesday, 4 September 1917
5 Wednesday, 5 September 1917
6 Thursday, 6 September 1917
7 Friday, 7 September 1917
8 Saturday, 8 September 1917
9 Sunday, 9 September 1917
10 Monday, 10 September 1917
11 Tuesday, 11 September 1917
12 Wednesday, 12 September 1917
13 Thursday, 13 September 1917
14 Friday, 14 September 1917
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 September 1917
16 Sunday, 16 September 1917
17 Monday, 17 September 1917
18 Tuesday, 18 September 1917
19 Wednesday, 19 September 1917
20 Thursday, 20 September 1917
21 Friday, 21 September 1917
22 Saturday, 22 September 1917
23 Sunday, 23 September 1917
24 Monday, 24 September 1917
25 Tuesday, 25 September 1917
26 Wednesday, 26 September 1917
27 Thursday, 27 September 1917
28 Friday, 28 September 1917
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 September 1917
30 Sunday, 30 September 1917